Board of Directors

2022 President – Leanne Erickson, Keller Williams South Whidbey

2022 President Elect

2022 Treasurer – Marchele Hatchner, CB 360 Team, Freeland

2022 Secretary – Kim Rossi, Windermere Freeland

2022 Immediate Past President – Dean Workman, Dalton Realty


Term Expires 2022:  Kim Rossi, Windermere Freeland

Rachel Jeppesen, John L Scott South Whidbey

Term Expires 2023: Gregory Young, CB 360 Team

Lynne Hunsaker, Windermere Freeland

Term Expires 2024:  Jessica Hart, Windermere Freeland

Melene Thompson, Compass Real Estate


Kim Rossi, Windermere Freeland; Sheila Davies, Acorn Properties
Alternate State Director:  Dean Workman, Dalton Realty

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s